Night Box & Organizational tips

Not long ago i received this MOR gift set from a friend as a Christmas present and inside this pretty pink box contained a body moisturizer and lip gloss. This box is obviously too precious to chuck in the bin so instead I reused this box to create what I call my “Night Box”. This box is quite big considering it only contained a small tub of moisturizer and lip gloss but its the perfect size to fit in all my skin products I use at night.

So here are a few skin products I use every night for the past few weeks. I have positioned the order of the products I use from first to last ( Left – right).

1) lancome primodiale cell defense

2) lancome primordiale skin recharge

3)  Clinique eye cream

4) lancome night moisturizer

5) Triology rosehip oil ( a very good product for scars)

6) Crabtree and Evelyn body lotion ( I use this as a hand cream because its not thick and sticky which is perfect for before sleeping)

7) Mogitate kaijtsu peach lipbalm ( japanese lip balm.. I have been thinking of changing this lip balm to a mint flavour because it soothes your lip more than a fruit flavoured lip balm.)

……and last but not least my vanilla cream fragrance flower ( just makes the box smell nicer) This is everything in my box… I didn’t list all the products above because some products I only occasionally use.

Here is just a picture of what was in this box before I transformed into my night box!

So this is the end of my night box post! I encourage many of you to create your own night box just because its a funner and a more girly way of organizing your skin products!. Hope you enjoyed this post. 🙂

♥ Nicole

2 thoughts on “Night Box & Organizational tips

Leave a comment